Rocking Horse Ltd.
Rocking Horse Home Coring Drilling Transportation Contact Us
Health, Safety and Environment
Coring - Contact







geotechnical drilling

Coring


Steve Marshman

President
403-934-1222
steve@rockinghorseinc.com
 
Curtis Evans

VP Operations
403-510-5139 curtis@rockinghorseinc.com
         

Greg Evans

VP Operations
403-934-0925 greg@rockinghorseinc.com
 
Justin Ruppe

Sales & Marketing
403-607-4331
justin@rockinghorseinc.com
         

Lara Cull

VP Finance
403-324-4224
lara@rockinghorseinc.com
 
Peter Hofer

Field Supervisor
403-363-3200
peter@rockinghorseinc.com
         

Steve Olineck

Field Supervisor Consultant
306-620-6336
steveo@rockinghorseinc.com
 
Michelle Chizmazia

Accounting Administrator
403-324-4224
michelle@rockinghorseinc.com
         



Looking for a position with Rocking Horse Energy Services?
Contact us by filling out our online form.


 


 
                     
  Drilling Transportation Our Team Contact  
  About Us
Services
HSE
Contact us

About Us About Us Our Team  
                 
  © 2013 Rocking Horse Energy Services, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

One of Alberta's fast 50 companies!